Broken Silence

Foxy Brown

  1. Intro (Broken Silence)
  2. Fallin’ (featuring Young Gavin)
  3. Oh Yeah (featuring Spragga Benz)
  4. B.K. Anthem
  5. The Letter (featuring Ron Isley)
  6. 730
  7. Candy (featuring Kelis)
  8. Tables Will Turn (featuring Baby Cham)
  9. Hood Scriptures
  10. Run Dem (featuring Baby Cham)
  11. Bout My Paper (featuring Mystikal)
  12. Run Yo Shit (featuring Capone-N-Noreaga)
  13. Na Na Be Like
  14. Gangsta Boogie
  15. I Don’t Care (featuring Kori)
  16. So Hot (featuring Young Gavin)
  17. Saddest Day (featuring Wayne Wonder)
  18. Broken Silence (Featuring Darius)

Buy on iTunes